News,Health,Pet care, song Lyrics, Online video songs....Everyday Updates

Cast : Venkatesh, Soundarya
Director : Muppalaneni Siva
Music : S.A.Rajkumar


  • Eedo okaragam (Male): Download
  • Eedo okaragam (Female) : Download
  • Kannula logilalo : Download
  • Kavvinchake oh prema : Download
  • Mallela vanaa : Download
  • Shape Chusi Mokku: Download

  • All Songs In One File : Download


    Anonymous said...

    Thanks a ton buddy... have been looking for this movie songs since long... U have a great collection. Keep going...

    Post a Comment