Free Download High Quality Mp3 songs,128 Kbps, 320Kbps, Movie Lyrics, Audio ,video songs.... .Everyday Updates

Singer : Shreya Ghoshal


  • Nuvvu a Maaya Chesavo : Download
  • Kopama Na : Download
  • Nuvve Naa Swasa : Download
  • Enni Ashalo : Download
  • Indradhanassu : Download
  • Prema Prema : Download
  • Thalachi Thalachi Choosthe : Download

  • Notes:
    All the above songs are extremely gud. so download every one of them.
    im sure tht u gonna luv them