Cast : Vinay, Meera Chopra
Director : M S Raju
Music : Kamalakar


1:Aakasha Ganga : Download

2:Yeduta Nilichindhi Choodu: Download

3:Dolare…Damadam : Download

4:Ventapadu : Download

5:Unnatta Lenatta : Download

6:Muvvante Maina : Download

7: Sirimalle Vaana : Download

8: Aakasha Ganga (repeat) : Download

All songs in a single file : Download

The songs are meant for promotional purposes only and their sole copyright rests with their respective Audio Music Company.

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

good work but for newcomers login is not so easy