The Sound Of Om- Thomas Barquee

Music : Thomas Barquee
Year : 2004


  • Om Maha Devaya Namaha : Download
  • Om Namo Bhagavate Vasudevaya : Download
  • Om Namah Shivaya : Download
  • Hare Krishna Hare Rama : Download
  • Om Sri Rama Jaya Rama Jaya Jaya Rama : Download
  • Om Dum Durgayei Namaha : Download

  • All Songs In Single File :

    Part -1
    Download Part -2

    Thomas Barquee - a talented musician and composer, writing music for a large number of artists, including Snatam Kaur and Deva Premal from india. The Sound of Om - this is his last (so far) and, in my opinion, the most successful solo album.