Cast: Vishnu, Ileyana
Director: Y.V.S Chowdary
Music: Sandeep Chowta
Language: Telugu
Year : 2009

Download Links : Rapidshare


  • Aaye Aaye
  • O Baby Baby
  • I Wanna Talk to You
  • Kalti Kalti
  • Lite Le Lo
  • Freak Out
  • Swargam Narakam
  • Poolu Gusa Gusa

  • Saleem mp3 Audio Songs: Download

    List of All New Movies | Disclaimer | Home

    No comments:

    Post a Comment