Rockstar (2011) - Ranbir Kapoor

Rockstar (2011) mp3 Songs Free Download

Movie: Rockstar
Ranbir Kapoor, Nargis Fakhri
Director: Imtiaz Ali
Music Composer : A R Rahman
Language: Hindi
Year: 2011

MF= Mediafire Links, MU= Megaupload Links

Download all Songs In Zip File:
320 Kbps ( High Quality): MU | Alternate download Links
128 Kbps ( Good Quality): MU | Alternate download Links

Download Individual Songs Below

.:: SONGS LIST ::.

01. Phir Se Ud Chala - Mohit Chauhan
02. Jo Bhi Main - Mohit Chauhan
03. Katiya Karun - Harshdeep Kaur, Sapna Awasthi
04. Kun Faya Kun - A.R Rahman, Javed Ali, Mohit Chauhan
05. Sheher Mein - Kathik, Mohit chauhan
06. Hawa Hawaa - Mohit Chauhan, Vivane Chaix, Tanvi Shah, Suvi Suresh,Shalini
07. Aur Ho - Mohit Chauhan, Alma Ferovic
08. Tango For Taj - Instrumental
09. Tum Ko - Kavita Subamaniam
10. The Dichotomy Of Fame - Instrumental
11. Nadaan Parinde - A R Rahman, Mohit Chauhan
12. Tum Ho - Mohit Chauhan, Suzanne D’Mello
13. Sadda Haq - Mohit Chauhan
14. Meeting Place (dialogue)- Ranbir Kapoor

All these Songs are pre ID3 tagged. So It will be easy for you to Save and Organize this collection in your Mobile Phones , Mp3 Players, iPods and iPhone.

Many of you have asked me for Mobile ring tones codes.
Click on the below image for larger view

* Reliance, idea, tata docomo, BSNL, airtel, aircel, MTNL, Vodafone, tata Indicom

Disclaimer | Home

No comments: