Dil Bechara (2020) Trailer | The Fault in Our Stars Hindi Remake film | Songs list

Movie: Dil Bechara
Lyricist : Amitabh Bhattacharya
Director : Mukesh Chhabra
Produced by: Fox Star Studios
Music composed by : A.R. Rahman
Cast : Sushant Singh Rajput, Sanjana Sanghi
Release Date : 24th July 2020

I read the book and i have seen the Hollywood film ..While watching i laughed and i cried.. and i am sure the same magic happens with this film too.. we all gonna miss Sushant.. this will be our tribute to him and his beautiful soul...
Watch Dil Bechara HD Trailer in YouTube below : HERE

The Fault in Our Stars Trailer : HERE

The film is Based on the internationally bestselling novel “The Fault in Our Stars” by author John Green. This is a story of love and hope. The release date has been postponed multiple no of times, due to post-production issues and due to the COVID-19 in India.
Sanjana Sanghi from Rockstar movie
Facts at a glance: 

  • The film is a romantic drama.
  • Mukesh Chhabra debut as Director for this film.
  • Dil Bechara is Sushant Singh Rajput last film.
  • Sanjana Sanghi debut as Lead actress 
  • This is Based on John Green's 2012 Super hit novel " The Fault in Our Stars ".
  • In the beginning the film is titled Kizie Aur Manny later they changed it to Dil bechara.
  • Disney Hotstar releases this film directly in their mobile app from July 24th 2020. 
Remember the little Mandy, sister of Heer, in Rockstar, she now debuts as heroine in this film

For Sanjana Sanghi Latest stills and gallery : CLICK HERE

Songs list :

  • Dil Bechara  Title song sung by A. R. Rahman lyrics by Amitabh Bhattacharya 
  • Taare Gin Shreya Ghoshal, Mohit Chauhan lyrics by Amitabh Bhattacharya 
  • Khulke Jeene Ka sung by Arijit Singh, Shashaa  lyrics by Amitabh Bhattacharya 
  • Maskhari     sung by Sunidhi Chauhan, Hriday Gattani lyrics by Amitabh Bhattacharya 
  • Friendzone    sung by A. R. Rahman lyrics by Amitabh Bhattacharya 
  • Main Tumhara sung by Jonita Gandhi, Hriday Gattani , Lyrics by Amitabh Bhattacharya 
  • Afreeda    sung by Sana Musa, Raja Kumar  , lyrics by Amitabh Bhattacharya 
  • Mera Naam Kizzie sung by Aditya Narayan, Poorvi Koutish,   Lyrics by A Bhattacharya 
  • The Horizone of Saudode

No comments:

Post a Comment